Media & PR

Your resource for all things Noble House Hotels & Resorts.

Intrigued? Learn more about the Noble House Hotels & Resorts collection with our detailed hotel and resort fact sheets. Looking for more? Drop us a line and let's talk.

Connect with our PR agencies

GlodowNead
NobleHousePR@glodownead.com

  • The Edgewater Seattle
  • Napa Valley Wine Train
  • River Terrace Inn - Napa
  • Hotel Zoe Fisherman’s Wharf
  • Argonaut Hotel
  • Kona Kai Resort & Spa
  • Hotel Terra Jackson Hole
  • Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa
  • Gateway Canyons Resort & Spa
  • The Portofino Hotel & Marina

Paradise Advertising & Marketing, Inc.
Mary Jane Kolassa
407.463.0040 / mjkolassa@paradiseadv.com

  • LaPlaya Beach & Golf Resort

Zimmerman
Jennifer Jackson – jjackson@zimmerman.com
Anna Peterson - apeterson@zimmerman.com

  • Little Palm Island Resort & Spa
  • Ocean Key Resort Resort & Spa
  • Pelican Grand Beach Resort

Bread & Butter
Brigid Finley -brigid@breadandbutterpr.com
StellaHotel@breadandbutterpr.com

  • The Stella Hotel

Avenue PR
Kelsey Millman
kelsey@avenuepr.ca
778.379.4988

  • The Josie Hotel

QUINN Public Relations
Brigitte Ruiz
bruiz@quinn.pr
786.600.3954 x40

  • Solé Miami, A Noble House Resort