Media Center

Your resource for all things Noble House Hotels & Resorts.

Intrigued? Learn more about the Noble House Hotels & Resorts collection with our detailed hotel and resort fact sheets. Looking for more? Drop us a line and let’s talk.

Connect With Our PR Agencies

GlodowNead
NobleHousePR@glodownead.com

  • The Edgewater
  • Napa Valley Wine Train
  • River Terrace Inn
  • Hotel Zoe Fisherman’s Wharf
  • Argonaut Hotel
  • Kona Kai Resort & Spa
  • Hotel Terra Jackson Hole
  • Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa
  • The Portofino Hotel & Marina
  • San Diego Mission Bay Resort
  • L’Auberge Del Mar

 

Paradise Advertising & Marketing, Inc.

Mary Jane Kolassa – mjkolassa@paradiseadv.com

  • LaPlaya Beach & Golf Resort

 

Zimmerman

Alycia Rea – area@zimmerman.com

  • Little Palm Island Resort & Spa

Janie Petty Henker – jhenker@zimmerman.com
Anna Peterson – apeterson@zimmerman.com

  • Pelican Grand Beach Resort

Jennifer Jackson – jjackson@zimmerman.com
Anna Peterson – apeterson@zimmerman.com

  • Ocean Key Resort Resort & Spa

 

Beattie Tartan

Samantha Geer – Samantha.Geer@beattiegroup.com

  • The Josie Hotel

Solé Miami, A Noble House Resort
Bill Foster – bfoster@noblehousehotels.com

 

The Stella Hotel
Erica Alcala – ealcala@thestellahotel.com